COOLING and WARMING CENTERS: For up-to-date information on cooling and warming centers in the area Learn More

Need Help?


Board of Directors

  • Adrianne Price

    Vice President Community Impact at United Way of Greater Stark County

    Adrianne Price

  • Amelia Kocher

    Executive Director at Alliance Family Health Center, Inc.

    Amelia Kocher

  • Beverly Lewis

    Housing Director & Fair Housing Counselor at City of Massillon

    Beverly Lewis

  • Chief John Gabbard

    Chief of Police at Canton Police Department

    Chief John Gabbard

  • Danelle Lightner

    Human Services Program Administrator for the Department of Stark County Jobs and Family Services

    Danelle Lightner

  • Diane Waite

    Coordinated Entry Specialist with the Northeast Ohio VA Healthcare System

    Diane Waite

  • JoAnn Breedlove

    Executive Director at Stark Tuscarawas Workforce Development Board

    JoAnn Breedlove

  • Julie Donant

    Chief Executive Officer at Domestic Violence Project, Inc

    Julie Donant

  • Julie Sparks

    Executive Director at ICAN Housing

    Julie Sparks

  • Kimberly Kroh

    Executive Director at American Red Cross

    Kimberly Kroh

  • Marcie Bragg

    Executive Director at Stark Housing Network Inc

    Marcie Bragg

  • Michelle Boone

    Director of Clinical Services at Stark Mental Health & Addiction Recovery

    Michelle Boone

  • Terrie Lewis

    Deputy Executive Director at Stark Metropolitan Housing Authority

    Terrie Lewis

  • Shana Smith

    Chief Executive Officer at YWCA of Canton

    Shana Smith

  • Shannon McMahon Williams

    Program Officer at Sisters of Charity Foundation

    Shannon McMahon Williams

  • Sherice Freeman

    Community Development Director for City of Canton

    Sherice Freeman

  • Shirene Starn-Tapyrik

    CEO/Executive Director at Alliance for Children and Families

    Shirene Starn-Tapyrik

  • Stephen Inchak

    Chief Officer of Behavioral Health (Stark) at Coleman Professional Services

    Stephen Inchak

Board Officers

  • Marcie Bragg


    Marcie Bragg

  • JoAnn Breedlove

    Vice Chair

    JoAnn Breedlove

  • Danelle Lightner

    2nd Vice Chair

    Danelle Lightner

  • Shannon McMahon Williams


    Shannon McMahon Williams

Copyright © 2024 Stark County Homeless Continuum of Care

Powered by TheDevQ